Start day minus 5: buy some stationery

Notebook and PenIf you woke up at 4.00 (pm) because of the party of yesterday, you had still some hours to go shopping. In kindergarten, parents get a list of items to buy. I wrote the students’ handbook is answering almost all our questions. But it doesn’t mention what to bring as stationery. So, as adults (that we are supposed to be, by the way), one should decide what to bring. For me, that will be a pen and a A5 notebook.

I thought of using a laptop. But since I still write faster than I type, I will stick with the notebook. I also thought of using a tablet. But I don’t have one. And I don’t think the virtual keyboard shown on-screen is more reactive than a physical keyboard. So, really, a pen and a notebook will be enough. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

